Home » Cash For Cars Long Island – Customer Reviews

Cash For Cars Long Island – Customer Reviews

Cash For Cars Long Island – Customer Reviews: 631-226-2277

 

Customer Reviews, on Cash For Cars Long Island from the site and around the web. We here at Cash for Cars Long Island appreciate all the Customer Reviews, and use them to making our service better for our patrons.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Experience!

Aug 14, 2017 by Marian

Pete and Tony were fair and honest with me from the beginning regarding my 2007 Lexus. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to sell their car quickly and painlessly for a fair price. Tony even dropped me off at the train so I could get home. He made the experience the best it could possibly be. Thank you!

Response: Hi Marian, Thanks so much for the review and selling us your Lexus ES, It was our pleasure to have met you..... Thanks again 🙂


Easy and fast!

Jul 30, 2017 by Gail

I was looking to sell my 2001 Acura. I wasn't even sure where to start, and then I heard about these guys. I am so glad I checked into it. The process was fast and easy. I got close to what I hoped for, and even got a ride to the train station! They were so nice, I would highly recommend!

Response: Hey Gail, Thanks so much for the Review and the Acura MDX.... So Glad To Have Met and Bought Your Truck!!! Thanks Again - Tony 🙂


Perfect experience

Apr 19, 2017 by John waller md

They made the sale of my 2013 Prius so easy and a better price than I expected. THANK YOU!

Response: Hey John, Thanks For the Toyota Prius and The Review, It Was My Pleasure to Have Met With You...


Very Fair

Mar 27, 2017 by Jack

I brought my 2001 F-250 pickup in this morning and Pete quickly came up with a price I thought was fair. As fast and easy as can be. Thanks.

Response: Hey Jack, Thanks For the Review and The Awesome Ford F250, It was my pleasure to have met you!!! 🙂


pleasantly surprised

Nov 14, 2016 by Andrea Lenneberg

Read all the positive online reviews but I was still skeptical before going there and expected a low ball price. I was wrong. Dealt with Pete. I was selling a late model Volvo. Pete was truly professional and a pleasure to deal with. I was originally hoping to get a little more for my car however after Pete pointed out several minor flaws which I had overlooked we agreed on a fair price. These guys are legit. Check them out. I'm sure you'll be as satisfied as I was.

Response: Hi Andrea, Thank you for the Volvo and the Cash For Cars Review... It was a pleasure to heve met you... Thanks Peter.. :))


Santa Fe Buy-Out

Oct 10, 2016 by Don Gorycki

When I realized it was time to get a new car, I knew I had to deal with my old car. I didn't want the hassle of selling it myself, neither did the new car dealer. I went to "Cars For Cash LI" and received a fair price. The process sent quickly and smoothly and the owners were professional and courteous - a good experience.

Response: Hi Don, Thanks for the business and your Review and the Hyundai Sante Fe !!! it was a pleasure to have met you... :))


Great customer service!

Sep 26, 2016 by Lynda

The service was exceptional and fast! The total transaction was seamless and quick! Much appreciated.

Response: Hi Lynda, Thanks for the Car and the Review!!! Thanks Again:)


Friendly service, Fair quote, Fast transaction.

Sep 10, 2016 by Randall

Tony gave us a very fair offer for our 2005 Outback. Friendly, quick and painless. A pleasure to to business with them. Would definitely go back when our next car is ready to be sold.

Response: Hey Randall, It was my pleasure to have met & done business with you, Thanks for the Suburu Outback and the review, Thanks Again!! :))


Fast, Fair and Friendly

Sep 08, 2016 by Roger

Sold my 10 year old SUV in no time at all. The vehicle had some issues and the price offered was right inline with a few other car buying places I had gone to previously, and I didn't have to deal with a smarmy, pink suit wearing sales guy. Hey, they even dropped me off at the train station.
Seriously though, very professional fast and friendly service.Thanks again.

Response: Hey Roger, Thanks so much for the SUV and your business and Thanks again for the Review! We look forward to seeing you when you are doing a vehicle change... Thanks Tony 🙂


2008 Toyota Sienna

Sep 06, 2016 by Lydia Kerekes

Very honest, very fair price, and Very Helpful!!!
Howie worked diligently to resolve title issues, and we were able to finalize sale of car. Would recommend Lindenhurst Cars 4 Cash immensely.

Response: Hey Lydia, Thanks so much for the Mini Van and the business, also the review... Thanks again :))


Cash For Cars Long Island 631-226-2277 (CARS) 631-226-2277 (CARS) 29 W. Sunrise Hwy. Lindenhurst NY, 11757 USA 5.0 5.0 86 86 Pete and Tony were fair and honest with me from the beginning regarding my 2007 Lexus. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to sell their car quickly and painless
Page:
123»

At Cash For Cars Long Island, We believe that Paying Top Dollar For Cars, is the best way to keep our customers coming back, every time they are in the need to Sell A Car, As seen buy our Cash For Cars Reviews, Our Cash For Cars Customers always come first. We Pay What We Say, through our Quick Quote system, and that’s what it takes to stay in business, today’s day and age. Wether your Car, Truck or S.U.V. is a Late Model Financed Vehicle, or your Car, Truck or S.U.V. has seen better days and is well’ ready for the junk / scrap yard, Cash For Cars Long Island is here ready to Buy Your Car For Top Dollar. We Buy Any Car In Any ConditionWe are the areas #1 Premier Auto Buyers, We are conveniently located at Cash For Cars Long Island 29 W.Sunrise Hwy. Lindenhurst NY 11757, and we can be reached at 631-226-2277 (CARS)

Please Read and or Leave Us  Cash For Cars Reviews Below:

 

Cash For Cars Long Island 631-226-2277 (CARS)
29 W. Sunrise Hwy. LindenhurstNY11757 USA 
 • 631-226-2277 (CARS)

You must be logged in to post a comment.